top of page
August 7, 2018

Results of the Primary Election

Reviewing Council members' positions may be helpful in considering the implications of the results shown below.  One notable fact is that of the eight City Council members who voted for the Resolution of Intent on July 3, 2017, only four (Ackerman, Grand, Smith, and Taylor) will be on the Council as of January 1, 2019. The Council has eleven members -- the Mayor and two representatives from each of five wards.

bottom of page